Interested in Guest Blogging?

Hello everyone!

First of all, I apologize for the lack of new blog posts over the last few months. I took on a new job and have been super neglectful of the blog. But I promise to get back on track ASAP! Be sure to submit any topics you want to see covered on the blog here!

But there’s more!

Are you interested in contributing a guest blog post? I’m open to submissions on any basic sewing topic – just contact me at sew.me.your.stuff@gmail.com. As long as it pertains to sewing for beginners, let me know if there is a topic you’d like to write about and share on SMYS.

Leave a Reply

